OST — Marvelous Mrs. Maisel: Season 1

Regular price $29.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The soundtrack to Season 1 of the award-winning Amazon Prime series features timeless songs from Frank Sinatra, Barbara Streisand, Peggy Lee, Ella Fitzgerald, Nat King Cole, Julie London, Connie Francis and more.

Released: 3/15/19

Label: Ume

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. A Wonderful Day Like Today (Cyril Ritchad, The Roar Of The Greasepaint (The Smell Of The Crowd Ensemble)
  2. Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking) (Barbra Streisand)
  3. Who’s Sorry Now (Connie Francis)
  4. Pass Me By (Peggy Lee)
  5. Dance Only With Me (Blossom Dearie)
  6. What’s In It For You? (Maurice Evan, Ron Hussmann)
  7. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) (The Mills Brothers)
  8. The Gentleman Is A Dope (Blossom Dearie)
  9. Isn’t This A Lovely Day? (Ella Fitzgerald, Paul Weston & His Orchestra)
  10. I Enjoy Being A Girl (Sutton Foster, Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks)
  11. Ya Got Trouble (Robert Preston)
  12. Mairzy Doats (The Pied Pipers)
  13. Cry Me A River (Julie London)
  14. It’s Only A Paper Moon (The King Cole Trio)
  15. Oh! Look At Me Now( Frank Sinatra)