1. NSYNC Home For Christmas (2-LP)
  2. NSYNC Home For Christmas (2-LP)

NSYNC — Home For Christmas (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

It’s time to flash back to the holidays in the ‘90s! Home For Christmas was actually the second studio album by the boy band *NSYNC. The album features their pop holiday classic, “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays.” The album reissue celebrates the 25th anniversary of the album.

Released: 10/6/23

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Home For Christmas/Chorale Intro/Home For Christmas
  2. Under My Tree
  3. I Never Knew The Meaning Of Christmas
  4. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  6. I Guess It’s Christmas Time
  7. All I Want Is You (This Christmas)
  8. The First Noel
  9. In Love On Christmas
  10. It’s Christmas
  11. O Holy Night (A Cappella)
  12. Love’s In Our Hearts On Christmas Day
  13. The Only Gift
  14. Kiss Me At Midnight