1. Norah-Jones-Feels-Like-Home-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Norah-Jones-Feels-Like-Home-vinyl-record-album2

Norah Jones — Feels Like Home (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Reaching #1 again on this sophomore album, Jones continued her dramatic rise that began with “Come Away With Me.” This album and her duet with Dolly Parton, “Creepin’ In,” both earned Grammy nods, while the lead single, “Sunrise,” gave Jones another Grammy for her shelf. Jazz, country and folk meet in the lounge as you also listen to “Humble Me,” “Toes” and her take on Townes Van Zandt’s “Be Here To Love Me.”

Released: 4/27/04

Label: Blue Note Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Sunrise
  2. What Am I To You?
  3. Those Sweet Words
  4. Carnival Town
  5. In The Morning
  6. Be Here To Love Me
  7. Creepin’ In
  8. Toes
  9. Humble Me
  10. Above Ground
  11. The Long Way Home
  12. The Prettiest Thing
  13. Don’t Miss You At All