1. No Doubt No Doubt
  2. No Doubt No Doubt

No Doubt — No Doubt (25th Ann. Ed.)

Regular price $26.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

It’s hard to remember just how radical No Doubt’s sound was 30+ years ago, when Grunge was king and Ska was a somewhat forgotten New Wave relic. To celebrate the 25th anniversary of its original release, No Doubt was issued on vinyl for the first time. This 180-gram pressing features the original track listing along with a new, never-before-seen photo added to the LP jacket.

Released: 11/10/17

Label: Interscope Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. BND
  2. Let’s Get Back
  3. Ache
  4. Get On the Ball
  5. Move On
  6. Sad For Me
  7. Doormat
  8. Big City Train
  9. Trapped In A Box
  10. Sometimes
  11. Sinking
  12. A Little Something Refreshing
  13. Paulina
  14. Brand New Day