1. Niall Horan The Show
  2. Niall Horan The Show

Niall Horan — The Show

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Niall Horan’s third solo album was released in 2023. The Irish-born Horan was a member of the boy band One Direction, along with Harry Styles. The first single, “Heaven,” was released in February and debuted at #63 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album matches the pure emotion of his globally beloved past work with a powerful new element of soul-searching reflection. Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a randomly selected print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album.

Released: 6/9/23

Label: Capitol

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
Gatefold Jacket
Insert (Random Letter by Niall Horan)

  1. Heaven
  2. If You Leave Me
  3. Meltdown
  4. Never Grow Up
  5. The Show
  6. You Could Start A Cult
  7. Save My Life
  8. On A Night Like Tonight
  9. Science
  10. Must Be Love