1. Neil-Young-After-the-Gold-Rush-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Neil-Young-After-the-Gold-Rush-vinyl-record-album-back

Neil Young — After The Gold Rush

Regular price $28.95

LP Pressing

The third studio release from Neil Young is a country folk masterpiece, named to Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. This pressing has been remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young.

Label: Reprise Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. After the Gold Rush
  3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  4. Southern Man
  5. Till the Morning Comes
  6. Oh Lonesome Me
  7. Don't Let It Bring You Down
  8. Birds
  9. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  10. I Believe In You
  11. Cripple Creek Ferry