nathaniel rateliff the future

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats — The Future (Black Ice Vinyl)

Regular price $28.95

Indie Exclusive: Black Ice Pressed on 180-Gram Vinyl in Gold Foil Gatefold Jacket

Nathaniel Rateliff demonstrates once again that he is a writer and performer of the highest order. This 3rd album from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats showcases his unique observations of our world’s ongoing struggle in learning how to better understand each other. The Future was produced by Brad Cook and R.M.B., which is Rateliff, Patrick Meese and James Barone. Includes exclusive art insert by Doug Spencer and digital download card.

Released: 11/12/21

Label: Fantasy

Vinyl: 180-Gram
Black Ice

Format: Indie Exclusive
Limited Edition
Digital Download

  1. The Future
  2. Survivor
  3. Face Down In The Moment
  4. Something Ain’t Right
  5. Love Me Till I’m Gone
  6. Baby I Got Your Number
  7. What If I
  8. I’m On Your Side
  9. So Put Out
  10. Oh, I
  11. Love Don’t