1. nathaniel-rateliff-red-rocks-2020-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. nathaniel-rateliff-red-rocks-2020-vinyl-record-album-back

Nathaniel Rateliff — Red Rocks 2020 (Black Ice 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

September 2020 Show From Red Rocks

Double LP on 180-Gram Translucent Black Ice Vinyl

Nathaniel Rateliff is a soulful, gospel-folk trailblazer. When he’s not touring with his band The Night Sweats, he’s chugging away at his solo material. His Red Rocks 2020 performance shows a different side, with delicate strings, intricate acoustic arrangements and an incredible selection of his solo material. Rateliff even includes an amazing cover of Leonard Cohen’s “There Is A War”

Released: 7/30/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fantasy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Tonight #2
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. Expecting To Lose
  4. Shroud
  5. You Need Me
  6. Right On
  7. What A Drag
  8. Still Out There Running (Intro)
  9. Still Out There Running
  10. Early Spring Till
  11. Kissing Our Friends
  12. Oil & Lavender
  13. This
  14. There Is A War
  15. Mavis
  16. Still Trying
  17. And It’s Still Alright
  18. Time Stands (Intro)
  19. Time Stands
  20. Rush On