1. NAS Illmatic
  2. Nas-Illmatic-clear-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Nas — Illmatic

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP

Nas burst right out of the box with a classic, his 1994 debut, which teamed him with Q-Tip, DJ Premier, Large Professor and Pete Rock. The absolutely killer beats they contributed back Nas’ swaggering, street-tough rhymes. This album was the epicenter of NYC rap in ’94, and it sounds every bit as raw and powerful today: “N.Y. State Of Mind,” “Halftime,” “It Ain’t Hard To Tell,” “Represent” and more.

Released: 4/15/94

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. The Genesis
  2. N.Y. State Of Mind
  3. Life’s A Bitch
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. Halftime
  6. Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)
  7. One Love
  8. One Time 4 Your Mind
  9. Represent
  10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell