1. my-morning-jacket-my-morning-jacket-orange-lemon-splatter-vinyl-record-album-indie-exclusive-front
  2. my-morning-jacket-my-morning-jacket-orange-lemon-splatter-vinyl-record-album-indie-exclusive-spread

My Morning Jacket — My Morning Jacket (Orange 2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Indie Exclusive Double Album on Orange w/Lemon Splatter Vinyl

My Morning Jacket’s self-titled ninth album — the first since 2015's The Waterfall (2015) — is their most psychedelic and extended yet, with 8-9 minute jams (“The Devil’s In The Details” and “I Could Never Get Enough”). The deeply reflective lyrics, sonic trippiness and floating melodies make My Morning Jacket  the band’s magnum opus (so far!).

Label: Ato Records

Variant: Orange w/Yellow Splatter

Format: Gatefold

  1. Regularly Scheduled Programming
  2. Love Love Love
  3. In Color
  4. Least Expected
  5. Never In The Real World
  6. The Devil’s In The Details
  7. Lucky To Be Alive
  8. Complex
  9. Out Of Range, Pt. 2
  10. Penny For Your Thoughts
  11. I Never Could Get Enough