My Morning Jacket — Live 2015 (White Vinyl 3-LP)

Regular price $42.95

Explosive Live Album on 3-LPs

LP Pressing

My Morning Jacket is hands-down one of the best live jam bands PERIOD! Their first live album in 15 years features handpicked songs from MMJ’s massively successful The Waterfall Tour. From Waterfall-era favorites (“Tropics”) to long-time crowd pleasers (“Gideon”), Live 2015’s material will melt your face off. 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ato Records

Variant: White

Format: 3-LP

  1. Victory Dance
  2. Circuital
  3. Compound Fracture
  4. I’m Amazed
  5. Believe (Nobody Knows)
  6. Evil Urges
  7. Off The Record
  8. Tropics
  9. The Way He Sings
  10. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
  11. Get The Point
  12. Masterplan
  13. Dondante
  14. Wordless Chorus
  15. Touch Me I’m Going to Scream, Pt. 2
  16. Gideon