1. motorhead-motorhead-white-vinyl-record-album-LP-1
  2. motorhead-motorhead-white-vinyl-record-album-LP-2
  3. motorhead-motorhead-white-vinyl-record-album-LP-3

Motörhead — Motorhead (White Vinyl)

Regular price $28.95

Limited White Vinyl LP Pressing

Lemmy and company’s 1977 self-titled studio release is considered to be the band's first album, as the recordings they did with United Artists were shelved until 1979, when the band had some commercial success after their next two albums. This album features the classic line-up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor.

Released: 9/1/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Chiswick

Variant: White

Format: Reissue
Half-Speed Master

  1. Motörhead
  2. Vibrator
  3. Lost Johnny
  4. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
  5. White Line Fever
  6. Keep Us On The Road
  7. The Watcher
  8. The Train Kept A-Rollin’