Motörhead — England 1978 (Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $30.95

Silver Vinyl LP

On this digitally remastered vintage live album, you’ll hear the heavy metal legends tear through some of their early favorites, including “Iron Horse,” “White Line Fever” and “On Parole,” alongside rock classics such as “Train Kept A Rollin’,” “Leavin’ Here” and more. Includes liner notes by music journalist Dave Thompson.

Released: 9/16/22

Label: Cleopatra

Variant: Silver

Format: Remastered LP

  1. The Watcher
  2. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
  3. On Parole
  4. White Line Forever
  5. Keep Us On The Road
  6. Leaving Here
  7. I’m Your Witch Doctor
  8. Train Kept A Rollin’
  9. City Kids