1. moody-blues-days-of-future-passed-live-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. moody-blues-days-of-future-past-live-vinyl-record-album-2

Moody Blues — Days Of Future Passed Live (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double album

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of their landmark second album, The Moody Blues performed the album in its entirety in Toronto at the Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in July 2017, backed by a 67-piece symphony orchestra.


Label: Eagle Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Anniversary Concert

  1. The Day Begins
  2. Morning Glory
  3. Dawn (Prelude)
  4. Dawn Is A Feeling
  5. The Morning (Prelude)
  6. Another Morning
  7. Lunch Break (Prelude)
  8. Peak Hour
  9. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
  10. Evening (Time To Get Away)
  11. The Sun Set (Prelude)
  12. The Sun Set
  13. Twilight (Prelude)
  14. Twilight Time
  15. Late Lament
  16. Nights In White Satin
  17. The Night (Finale)
  18. Question
  19. Ride My See-Saw