1. Miss May I Curse Of Existence
  2. Miss May I Curse Of Existence

Miss May I — Curse Of Existence (Glow In The Dark)

Regular price $26.95

Glow In The Dark Vinyl LP

The men of Miss May I were high school students when they picked up the New Wave of American Heavy Metal torch set ablaze by bands like Killswitch Engage, Lamb Of God and All That Remains. Among the most prolific in the Warped Tour-era, the Ohio boys cranked out six albums from 2009 to 2017. Curse Of Existence is the sound of five people prying victory from the jaws of defeat. Unbroken by isolation, fearless in the face of fear, Miss May I wrestle with demons real and imagined all over the album. They remain unconcerned with commercial aspirations, summoning the most potent songs of their career without sacrificing the heavy hooks that punctuated 2017’s colossal Shadows Inside.

Released: 11/25/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sharptone Records

Variant: Glow In The Dark

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. A Smile That Does Not Exist
  2. Earth Shaker
  3. Bleed Together
  4. Into Oblivion
  5. Hollow Vessel
  6. Free Fall
  7. Born Destroyers
  8. Unconquered
  9. Savior Of Self
  10. Bloodshed