Misfits — Walk Among Us

Regular price $39.95

LP Pressing

Walk Among Us is the debut album from the Misfits, and was their first full-length album (after Static Age and 12 Hits From Hell). Released in March 1982, it is an over-the-top mixture of 1950’s sci-fi and horror, Elvis and rock-a-billy — fun, funny, creepy and brilliant.

Label: Ruby Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. 20 Eyes
  2. I Turned into a Martian
  3. All Hell Breaks Loose
  4. Vampira
  5. Nike-A-Go-Go
  6. Hate Breeders
  7. Mommy Can I Go out and Kill Tonight (Live Version)
  8. Night of the Living Dead
  9. Skulls
  10. Violent World
  11. Devils Whorehouse
  12. Astro Zombies
  13. Braineaters