Ministry Moral Hygiene Green Vinyl

Ministry — Moral Hygiene (Green Vinyl)

Regular price $27.95

Limited Edition Pressing on Green Vinyl

Moral Hygiene comes on the heels of Ministry’s acclaimed 2018 album AmeriKKKant, which was a reaction to Trump being elected president. “With AmeriKKKant I was in shock that Trump won. I didn’t know what to do, but I knew I had to do something. Because I believe if you are a musician or an artist you should be expressing what’s going on around you through your art. It’s going to happen whether you do it consciously or unconsciously. Moral Hygiene however has progressed even further into a cautionary tale of what will happen if we don’t act. There’s less rage, but there’s more reflection, and I bring in some guests to help cement that narrative.”

Limited release of 1,600 on 12/10/21

Label: Nuclear Blast

Variant: Green

Format: Limited Edition of 1,600

  1. Alert Level
  2. Good Trouble
  3. Sabotage Is Sex
  4. Disinformation
  5. Search And Destroy
  6. Believe Me
  7. Broken System
  8. We Shall Resist