Ministry — Live Necronomicon (Black/Gold Splatter)

Regular price $39.95

Double Black & Gold Splatter Vinyl

This vintage live album from industrial legends Ministry was captured at the height of their power. Tracks include blistering performances of “Thieves,” “So What,” “Burning Inside,” “Stigmata,” plus rarely performed versions of tracks from Pailhead and Lard.

Released: 9/2/22

Label: Cleopatra Records

Variant: Black & Gold Splatter

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition

  1. Breathe
  2. The Missing
  3. The Deity
  4. Man Should Surrender
  5. No Bunny
  6. Smothered Hope
  7. So What
  8. Burning Inside
  9. Thieves
  10. Stigmata
  11. Public Image
  12. The Power Of Lard
  13. Hellfudge
  14. The Land Of Rape & Honey