Michael Jackson Thriller 25th Anniversary Edition

Michael Jackson — Thriller (25th Ann. 2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

25th Anniversary Edition Double Vinyl Pressing

Michael Jackson’s groundbreaking Thriller gets the deluxe treatment with eight bonus tracks, including five previously unreleased remixes from Kanye West, Akon and will.I.am. Get your glitter glove on and “Beat It”!

Released: 2/19/08

Label: Epic Records


Format: 2-LP
25th Anniversary Edition

  1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  2. Baby Be Mine
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  9. The Lady In My Life
  10. The Girl Is Mine (2008)
  11. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (2008)
  12. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (2008)
  13. Beat It (2008)
  14. Billie Jean (2008)
  15. For All Time
  16. For All Time (Unreleased Track)
  17. Billie Jean (DVD)
  18. Beat It (DVD)
  19. Thriller (DVD)
  20. Billie Jean (From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today, And Forever)