1. Mayhem Live In Leipzig
  2. Mayhem Live In Leipzig

Mayhem — Live In Leipzig

Regular price $27.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Live In Leipzig captures the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem live at the Eiskeller Club in Leipzig, Germany, on November 26, 1990.

Released: 2/3/23

Label: Peaceville

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Deathcrush
  2. Necrolust
  3. Funeral Fog
  4. The Freezing Moon
  5. Carnage
  6. Buried By Time And Dust
  7. Pagan Fears
  8. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  9. Pure Fucking Armageddon