1. Mayhem Deathcrush
  2. Mayhem Deathcrush

Mayhem — Deathcrush

Regular price $32.95

Black Vinyl EP in Red Jacket

Originally released in 1987, Deathcrush is an EP by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem. Despite its limited print run, the mini-album appeared in the top 20 on Kerrang! Magazine’s album charts. The song “Chainsaw Gutsfuck” was voted Most Gruesome Lyrics Ever by Blender in 2006.

Reissued: 1/1/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Deathlike Silence

Variant: Black

Format: EP

  1. Silvester Anfang (Instrumental) (1:56)
  2. Deathcrush (3:33)
  3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck (3:33)
  4. Witching Hour (Venom cover) (1:49)
  5. Necrolust (3:37)
  6. (Weird) Manheim (Instrumental) (0:48)
  7. Pure Fucking Armageddon (2:09)