Madonna — Madonna

Regular price $24.95

Re-issued on 180-gram vinyl

Madonna’s 1983 self-titled debut album set the standard for post-disco dance-pop — irresistible songs with state-of-the-art beats and a sound that was tighter than her tummy. This award-winning, multi-platinum-selling classic features some of her early 12" dance club hits, including EverybodyBurning Up and Physical Attraction — along with smashes like BorderlineHoliday and Lucky Star. Go ahead, it’s okay to like this one.

Label: Sire

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Lucky Star
  2. Borderline
  3. Burning Up
  4. I Know It
  5. Holiday
  6. Think Of Me
  7. Physical Attraction
  8. Everybody