Luke Bryan What Makes You Country 2lp

Luke Bryan — What Makes You Country (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Released in December 2017, What Makes You Country is the sixth studio album Bryan. The album includes the singles “Light It Up,” “Most People Are Good,” “Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset” and “What Makes You Country.” The album debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, making it his fourth #1 album. Variety writer Chris Willman wrote that the album, “suggests that Bryan has zero interest in fixing what ain’t broke. It’s a 15-song guidebook to What Makes Him Successful, filled with good-time drinking, better-time sex, a little bit of family, and no particular sadness that can’t be cured as soon as a certain ex-girlfriend texts back.”

Released: 3/9/18

Label: Capitol Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Deluxe Edition

  1. What Makes You Country
  2. Out Of Nowhere Girl
  3. Light It Up
  4. Most People Are Good
  5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
  6. Bad Lovers
  7. Drinking Again
  8. Land Of A Million Songs
  9. Like You Say You Do
  10. Hooked On It
  11. She’s A Hot One
  12. Hungover In A Hotel Room
  13. Pick It Up
  14. Driving This Thing
  15. Win Life