Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real A Few Stars Apart

Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real — A Few Stars Apart (Color Vinyl)

Regular price $27.95

Limited 180-Gram Colored Vinyl Pressing

Recorded over three immersive weeks, A Few Stars Apart features a sound that’s considered, spacious and beautifully lush. A testament to finding a human connection: between close family and friends as well as one’s own heart. These 11 songs reveal what it means to come home again, to be still, and to find community and yourself.

Label: Fantasy

Vinyl: 180-Gram
Black & White Splatter

Format: 1-LP

  1. We’ll Be Alright
  2. Perennial Bloom (Back to You)
  3. Throwin’ Away Your Love
  4. A Few Stars Apart
  5. No Reason
  6. Leave ’Em Behind
  7. Wildest Dreams
  8. Giving You Away
  9. Hand Me A Light
  10. More Than We Can Handle
  11. Smile