1. Leonard-Cohen-Death-of-a-Ladies-Man-F
  2. Leonard-Cohen-Death-of-a-Ladies-Man-B

Leonard Cohen — Death Of A Ladies’ Man

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Produced and co-written by Phil Spector, Ladies Man features Cohen’s typically minimalist voice surrounded by Spector’s trademark Wall of Sound.

Label: Columbia Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. True Love Leaves No Traces
  2. Iodine
  3. Paper Thin Hotel
  4. Memories
  5. I Left a Woman Waiting
  6. Don’t Go Home with Your Hard-on
  7. Fingerprints
  8. Death of a Ladies’ Man