1. Led-Zeppelin-Presnce-vinyl-record
  2. Led-Zeppelin-Presence-Deluxe-Edition-vinyl-album
  3. Led-Zeppelin-Presence-vinyl-album-back
  4. Led-Zeppelin-Presence-Inside
  5. Led-Zeppelin-Presence-Label

Led Zeppelin — Presence (Deluxe Ed.)

Regular price $37.95

Deluxe 2-LP Set on 180-Gram Vinyl

Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album, which peaked at #1 in both the US and UK and was certified triple platinum, crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Achilles Last Stand,” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best.

Remastered in 2015 by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page, this triple gatefold reissue is accompanied by companion audio comprised of previously unreleased music related to the original release. Jimmy Page painstakingly remastered all of Zep’s albums from the original master tapes, spending years on the project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band’s records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, the LP features packaging that replicates the look of the original album.

Be sure to grab other classic Led Zeppelin albums and T-shirts here.

Label: Atlantic

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. For Your Life
  3. Royal Orleans
  4. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  5. Candy Store Rock
  6. Hots On For Nowhere
  7. Tea For One
  8. Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand Reference Mix)
  9. For Your Life (Reference Mix)
  10. 10 Ribs And All / Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix)
  11. Royal Orleans (Reference Mix)
  12. Hots On For Nowhere (Reference Mix)