1. Lamb-of-God-Live-In-Richmand-VA-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Lamb-of-God-Live-In-Richmand-VA-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Lamb Of God — Live In Richmond, VA

Regular price $23.95

140-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Live In Richmond, VA features a 10-track concert from the band’s live stream event recorded on September 18, 2020, in which the band performed the album Lamb Of God in its entirety.

Label: Epic Records

Vinyl: 140-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Memento Mori (Live)
  2. Checkmate (Live)
  3. Gears (Live)
  4. Reality Bath (Live)
  5. New Colossal Hate (Live)
  6. Resurrection Man (Live)
  7. Poison Dream (Live)
  8. Routes (Live)<
  9. Bloodshot Eyes (Live)
  10. On The Hook (Live)