1. lady gaga chromatica vinyl record
  2. lady gaga chromatica vinyl record
  3. lady gaga chromatica vinyl record
  4. lady gaga chromatica vinyl record

Lady Gaga — Chromatica

Regular price $29.95

Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Released in 2020, Chromatica is the sixth studio album by superstar Lady Gaga. It follows up Gaga’s fifth studio album, Joanne (2016), and the soundtrack album for A Star Is Born (2018). Chromatica features the hit single “Stupid Love.”

Clear Vinyl Released: 5/29/20

180-Gram Tri-Fold Released: 6/25/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Milky Clear
180-Gram Black (Tri-fold version)

Format: 1-LP
28-Page Book (Tri-fold version)
Collectible Zine (Tri-fold version)
New Artwork (Tri-fold version)

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain on Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy (feat. Blackpink)
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine from Above (feat. Elton John)
  15. 1000 Doves
  16. Babylon