1. Korn Untitled (Deluxe Ed 2-LP)
  2. Korn Untitled (Deluxe Ed 2-LP)

Korn — Untitled (Deluxe Ed 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Limited Deluxe Edition Double Black Vinyl in Glow-In-The-Dark Gatefold Jacket

Originally released in 2007, Untitled was the band’s eighth studio album, featuring the songs “Evolution,” “Hold On” and “Kiss.” This 15th anniversary vinyl release features bonus tracks “Sing Sorrow” and “Overture Or Obituary,” new artwork from the album’s original artist Richard Kirk, and a glow-in-the-dark gatefold jacket. The album was intentionally released without a title, as vocalist Jonathan Davis reasoned, “Why not just let our fans call it whatever they wanna call it?”

Released: 7/28/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Tempo

Variant: Black

Format: Deluxe 2-LP
Glow-In-The-Dark Gatefold Jacket
15th Anniversary Edition
Bonus Tracks
Explicit Content

  1. Intro
  2. Starting Over
  3. Bitch We Got A Problem
  4. Evolution
  5. Hold On
  6. Kiss
  7. Do What They Say
  8. Ever Be
  9. Love And Luxury
  10. Innocent Bystander
  11. Killing
  12. Hushabye
  13. I Will Protect You
  14. Sing Sorrow
  15. Overture Or Orbituary