1. Keane-Under-the-Iron-Sea-F
  2. Keane-Under-the-Iron-Sea-B

Keane — Under The Iron Sea

Regular price $19.95

180-gram Black Vinyl

Keane’s second studio album earned the band Grammy nominations for Best New Artist and Best Pop Performance. It features the singles, “Is It Any Wonder?” and “Nothing In My Way.” The band described the record as a “sinister fairytale-world-gone-wrong.”

Label: Interscope

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Atlantic
  2. Is It Any Wonder
  3. Nothing In My Way
  4. Leaving So Soon?
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Hamburg Song
  7. "7
  8. Put It Behind You
  9. Crystal Ball
  10. Try Again
  11. Broken Toy
  12. The Frog Prince