1. Kate Bush The Sensual World
  2. Kate Bush The Sensual World

Kate Bush — The Sensual World

Regular price $33.95

Grammy nominated for Best Alternative Music Performance

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Originally released in October 1989, The Sensual World is the sixth studio album by the English singer-songwriter. It peaked at #2 on the UK Albums Chart. Slant Magazine ranked the album at #55 on its 2012 list of the best albums of the 1980s, writing, “Blessed with one of music’s most wildly expressive voices, Bush takes each song further than she has to, resulting in an album that forms its own unique world.”

Released: 11/23/18

Label: Parlophone Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. The Sensual World
  2. Love And Anger
  3. The Fog
  4. Reaching Out
  5. Heads We’re Dancing
  6. Deeper Understanding
  7. Between A Man And A Woman
  8. Never Be Mine
  9. Rocket’s Tail
  10. This Woman’s Work