Kane Brown — Different Man (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Kane Brown’s third album features 17 songs, including hits “Like I Love Country Music,” “Whiskey Sour,” “One Mississippi,” “Leave You Alone” and “Grand.” Growing up in Northwest Georgia and Tennessee, Brown listened to country music. He auditioned for both American Idol and The X Factor after the success of his school friend Lauren Alaina on American Idol. He was chosen for The X Factor after an audition in 2013, but left the show when the producers wanted to include him in a boy band.

Released: 12/2/22

Label: Sme Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Bury Me In Georgia
  2. Different Man (w/Blake Shelton)
  3. Like I Love Country Music
  4. Go Around
  5. Grand
  6. See You Like I Do
  7. Thank God (w/Katelyn Brown)
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Riot
  10. One Mississippi
  11. Drunk Or Dreamin’
  12. Losing You
  13. Whiskey Sour
  14. Pop’s Last Name
  15. Devil Don’t Even Bother
  16. Nothin’ I’d Change
  17. Dear Georgia