Junior Kimbrough — Most Things Haven’t Worked Out

Regular price $24.95

Black vinyl - digital download included

Junior Kimbrough never reached the mass audience that he deserved while alive, but his music endures and continues to be discovered by folks from all walks of life. Sit back and let the blues roll over you with Junior's 's third album, featuring three tracks recorded down-and-dirty at a juke joint in Chulahoma, Mississippi.

Label: Fat Possum

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Lonesome Road
  2. I'm in Love
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. Burn in Hell
  5. Most Things Haven't Worked Out
  6. Leave Her Alone
  7. I Love Ya Baby
  8. I'm Leaving You Baby