1. Jonas Brothers The Album
  2. Jonas Brothers The Album

Jonas Brothers — The Album

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP

Formed in 2005, The Jonas Brothers — Kevin, Joe & Nick — gained popularity thanks to appearances on the Disney Channel. The Album, their sixth studio album, features several hit singles, including “Wings” and “Waffle House.” The album includes of elements of 1970s pop and Americana, and is partly influenced by the Bee Gees, America and the Doobie Brothers.

Released: 5/12/23

Label: Republic Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Lonely Town
  2. It’s Another Night
  3. Hacia Arriba
  4. Room At The Top
  5. No Es Necesario
  6. I’ve Never Had A Good Time... In Paris
  7. The Lighthouse Waltz
  8. Esmeralda
  9. Mi Camino
  10. A Sea Shanty