1. Joji Ballads 1 (Ann Ed)
  2. Joji Ballads 1 (Ann Ed)

Joji — Ballads 1 (Ann Ed)

Regular price $34.95

5th Anniversary Black Vinyl LP

2023 year marks the 5th anniversary of Joji’s iconic debut album Ballads 1, his platinum-certified seminal full-length project that contains the hits “Slow Dancing In The Dark” and “Yeah Right.” Ballads 1 is filled with melancholic themes and soulful vocals, layered over lush yet grimy lo-fi textures.

Released: 10/27/23

Label: 88Rising Music

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Anniversary Edition
Explicit Content

  1. Slow Dancing In The Dark
  2. Test Drive
  3. Wanted U
  4. Can’t Get Over You (feat. Clams Casino)
  5. Yeah Right
  6. Why Am I Still In La (feat. Shlohmo & D33J)
  7. No Fun
  8. Come Thru
  9. R.I.P. (feat. Trippie Redd)
  10. XNXX
  11. I’ll See You In 40