1. John-Prine-Sweet-Revenge-vinyl-record-album1
  2. John-Prine-Sweet-Revenge-vinyl-record-album2

John Prine — Sweet Revenge

Regular price $27.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Sweet Revenge is Prine’s third album, originally released in 1973 when he started veering into rock ‘n’ roll. The result was one of the toughest “folk” albums ever recorded. The album contains the fan favorite “Dear Abby.”

Released: 9/18/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Sweet Revenge
  2. Please Don’t Bury Me
  3. Christmas In Prison
  4. Dear Abby
  5. Blue Umbrella
  6. Often Is A Word I Seldom Use
  7. Onomatopeia
  8. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  9. The Accident (Things Could Be Worse)
  10. Mexican Home
  11. A Good Time
  12. Nine Pound Hammer