1. Job For A Cowboy Ruination
  2. Job For A Cowboy Ruination

Job For A Cowboy — Ruination

Regular price $34.95

Limited Green Vinyl LP

Limited edition reissue of the Arizona-based death metal band’s 2009 album. Ruination is the band’s second studio album, and the follow-up to their first, Genesis. Ruination was recorded and mixed at AudioHammer studios in Sanford, FL, with producer Jason Suecof. The album debuted at #42 on the Billboard 200. According to frontman Jonny Davy, the ideas involved with Ruination are politically based, with topics revolving around modern-day worldwide dilemmas and controversial issues.

Released: 4/21/23

Label: Metal Blade

Vinyl: Green

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. Unfurling A Darkened Gospel
  2. Summon The Hounds
  3. Constitutional Masturbation
  4. Regurgitated Disinformation
  5. March To Global Enslavement
  6. Butchering The Enlightened
  7. Lords Of Chaos
  8. Psychological Immorality
  9. To Detonate And Exterminate
  10. Ruination