Job For A Cowboy Demonocracy

Job For A Cowboy — Demonocracy

Regular price $34.95

Limited Transparent Yellow Vinyl

Limited edition reissue of the Arizona-based death metal band’s 2012 album. Demonocracy is the band’s third studio album, and the first to feature guitarist Tony Sannicandro and bassist Nick Schendzielos, the second with former Despised Icon guitarist Al Glassman, and the last album to feature drummer Jon Rice. Demonocracy reached #87 on the Billboard 200 and #8 on the US Top Hard Rock Albums chart.

Released: 4/21/23

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: Clear Yellow

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. Black Discharge
  2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed
  3. Imperium Wolves
  4. Tongueless And Bound
  5. Black Discharge
  6. The Manipulation Stream
  7. The Deity Misconception
  8. Fearmonger
  9. Tarnished Gluttony