Jimi Hendrix — Blues (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

We love it when Jimi shreds the national anthem — but his chill, bluesy material is criminally underrated. This compilation features bluesy versions of his iconic songs “Voodoo Chile Blues” and “Red House.” There are also brooding covers of “Mannish Boy” and “Born Under A Bad Sign.”

Released: 1/11/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP Reissue

  1. Hear My Traina Comin' (Acoustic)
  2. Born Under A Bad Sign
  3. Catfish Blues
  4. Red House
  5. Voodoo Chile Blues
  6. Mannish Boy
  7. Bleeding Heart
  8. Once I Had A Woman
  9. Jam 292
  10. Electric Church Red House
  11. Hear My Train A Comin' (Electric)