Jazmine Sullivan Heaux Tales

Jazmine Sullivan — Heaux Tales

Regular price $23.95

150-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Originally released digitally in 2021, Heaux Tales is now available on vinyl from the Philadelphia-based R&B singer. It’s her first release since 2015’s critically-acclaimed Reality Show, and features Ari Lennox, Anderson. Paak, and H. E. R.

Released 5/20/22

Label: RCA Records

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 1-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Bodies (Intro)
  2. Antoinette’s Tale
  3. Pick Up Your Feelings
  4. Ari’s Tale
  5. Put It Down
  6. On It
  7. Donna’s Tale
  8. Price Tags
  9. Rashida’s Tale
  10. Lost One
  11. Precious’ Tale
  12. The Other Side
  13. Amanda’s Tale
  14. Girl Like Me