1. jason-isbell-and-the-400-unit-reunions-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. jason-isbell-and-the-400-unit-reunions-vinyl-record-album-2

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit — Reunions

Regular price $23.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Isbell’s 2020 release is the follow-up to his 2017 Grammy-winning album, The Nashville Sound. The album was released first in independent record stores, intended to help small businesses amid the COVID-19 pandemic. The songs “Be Afraid,” “What’ve I Done To Help” and “Only Children” were released as singles prior to the album’s release. Reunions peaked at #9 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Released: 5/15/20

Label: Southeastern Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. What’ve I Done To Help
  2. Dreamsicle
  3. Only Children
  4. Overseas
  5. 05 Running With Our Eyes Closed
  6. River
  7. Be Afraid
  8. St. Peter’s Autograph
  9. It Gets Easier
  10. Letting You Go