Jackson 5 ABC

Jackson 5 — ABC

Regular price $33.95

“ABC” inducted into Grammy Hall of Fame

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

The Jackson brothers — Jackie, Tito, Jermaine, Marlon and Michael — formed The Jackson 5 in 1964 and signed with Motown in 1968. They became the first group to debut with four consecutive #1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Their second album, ABC, was released in 1970.

Released: 01/21/22

Label: Music On Vinyl

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. The Love You Save
  2. One More Chance
  3. ABC
  4. 2-4 6-8
  5. (Come Round Here) I’m The One You Need
  6. Don’t Know Why I Love You
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True
  8. True Love Can Be Beautiful
  9. La-La Means I Love You
  10. I’ll Bet You
  11. I Found That Girl
  12. The Young Folks