1. jack-ingram-miranda-lambert-jon-randall-the-marfa-tapes-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. jack-ingram-miranda-lambert-jon-randall-the-marfa-tapes-vinyl-record-album-2

Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert & Jon Randall — The Marfa Tapes (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double LP on 140-Gram Vinyl

The trio of Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert and Jon Randall often meets up in Marfa, Texas, to write songs and unwind. This 2021 release features more than a dozen unheard songs. “They’re raw. You can hear the wind blowing, the cows mooing … We wanted you to feel like you were right there with us, sitting around the campfire, escaping the world, disappearing into the music,” explained Lambert.

Released: 5/7/21

Label: Sme Nashville

Variant: 140-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. In His Arms
  2. I Don’t Like It
  3. The Wind’s Just Gonna Blow
  4. Am I Right Or Amarillo
  5. Waxahachie
  6. Homegrown Tomatoes
  7. Breaking A Heart
  8. Ghost
  9. Geraldene
  10. We’ll Always Have The Blues
  11. Tin Man
  12. Two-Step Down To Texas
  13. Anchor
  14. Tequila Does
  15. Amazing Grace (West Texas)