Isaac Hayes — The Man! The Ultimate Isaac Hayes 1969-1977 (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Double Vinyl LP Import

For a new generation of Isaac Hayes fans who first came to him via samples and some outrageous threads, this is the ultimate compilation of his recordings for Stax and his own HBS productions between 1969 and 1977. Features 26 tracks, including “Walk On By,” “Joy,” “Theme From Shaft,” “Ike’s Rap,” “I Stand Accused” and more.

Released: 6/29/09

Label: Stax UK

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Ike’s Mood I
  2. Walk On By
  3. Never Can Say Goodbye
  4. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  5. Do Your Thing
  6. Joy
  7. I Can’t Turn Around
  8. Disco Connection
  9. Chocolate Chip
  10. The Storm Is Over
  11. I Stand Accused
  12. Ike’s Rap Ii
  13. Theme From Shaft
  14. Theme From The Men
  15. Good Love
  16. Wonderful
  17. Rolling Down A Mountainside
  18. Black Moses (Radio Ad)
  19. Part Time Love
  20. Black Oses (Radio Ad)
  21. Good Love
  22. Black Moses (Radio Ad)
  23. Close To You
  24. Part Time Love
  25. By The Time I Get To Pheonix
  26. The Look Of Love