1. Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors Deluxe Clear 2-LP
  2. Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors Deluxe Clear 2-LP

Imagine Dragons — Smoke + Mirrors (Deluxe Clear 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Deluxe Edition on Clear Double Vinyl

Imagine Dragons had a lot to live up to after their Grammy-winning debut. They definitely exceeded expectations with their follow-up Smoke + Mirrors. Written and produced by Imagine Dragons (with additional production by Alex Da Kid), the album uses the frenetic energy of life on the road to infuse their music with both raw tension and intense vulnerability. This deluxe edition includes four tracks not on the original album: “Thief,” “The Unknown,” “Second Chances” and “Release.”

Released: 12/18/15

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Clear

Format: 2-LP

  1. Shots
  2. Gold
  3. Smoke And Mirrors
  4. I’m So Sorry
  5. I Bet My Life
  6. Polaroid
  7. Friction
  8. It Comes Back To You
  9. Dream
  10. Trouble
  11. Summer
  12. Hopeless Opus
  13. The Fall
  14. Thief
  15. The Unknown
  16. Second Chances
  17. Release
  18. Warriors
  19. Battle Cry
  20. Monster
  21. Who We Are