1. Imagine Dragons Continued Silence EP
  2. Imagine Dragons Continued Silence EP

Imagine Dragons — Continued Silence (EP)

Regular price $19.95

Vinyl EP Pressing

Vinyl pressing of the February 14, 2012, EP release featuring some of the earliest Imagine Dragon hits. All of the songs on Continued Silence were featured on the band’s debut album Night Visions except for “My Fault” and “Round And Round,” which were later included on deluxe editions of Night Visions. The EP reached #40 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart.

Release: 12/15/2017


Vinyl: Black

Format: EP

  1. Radioactive (3:08)
  2. Demons (2:56)
  3. On Top Of The World (3:11)
  4. Round And Round (3:18)
  5. It’s Time (4:00)
  6. My Fault (2:55)