1. Iggy-Pop-Lust-For-Life-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Iggy-Pop-Lust-For-Life-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Iggy Pop — Lust For Life

Regular price $29.95

Limited 120-Gram Vinyl LP

You know that song … the one from the cruise commercials! It’s the title track from Lust For Life, Pop’s second studio album. It achieved critical success, and remains his only Gold-certified release in the UK. The Lust For Life sessions took place soon after the completion of a concert tour in support of the The Idiot album he did with David Bowie. Bowie also played keyboard and backing vocals on this release from 1977.

Released: 6/2/17

Label: Virgin Records

Variant: 120-Gram

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Lust For Life
  2. Sixteen
  3. Some Weird Sin
  4. The Passenger
  5. Tonight
  6. Success
  7. Turn Blue
  8. Neighborhood Threat
  9. Fall In Love With Me