Husker Du Live At Camden Palace vinyl record album

Husker Du — Live At Camden Palace (2-LP)

Regular price $26.95

Double Album

This 2-LP set captures Hüsker Dü playing their first show outside the U.S., on rented equipment, for a UK television show called Live in London. The date was May 14, 1985, and the afternoon set spans songs from Zen Arcade and New Day Rising, plus “Makes No Sense at All” from the then still-forthcoming Flip Your Wig LP.

Released: April 2022

Label: Suicidal Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: Double LP

  1. New Day Rising
  2. It's Not Funny Anymore
  3. Everything Falls Apart
  4. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  5. I Apologize
  6. If I Told You
  7. Folklore
  8. Terms Of Psychic Warfare
  9. Powerline
  10. Books About UFOs
  11. Chartered Trips
  12. Diane
  13. Celebrated Summer
  14. Every Everything
  15. Makes No Sense At All
  16. Pink Turns To Blue
  17. Ticket To Ride