1. Hollywood-Undead-Swan-Song-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Hollywood-Undead-Swan-Song-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Hollywood Undead — Swan Songs (2-LP)

Regular price $24.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Swan Songs, the debut album by Hollywood Undead, was originally released on September 2, 2008. The album peaked at #22 on the Billboard 200 and ended up spending 82 weeks on the chart. Formed in 2005, the band members use pseudonyms and wear their own unique mask, most of which are based on the common hockey goaltender design.

Released: 5/11/18

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Undead
  2. Sell Your Soul
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. No Other Place
  5. No. 5
  6. Young
  7. Black Dahlia
  8. This Love, This Hate
  9. Bottle And A Gun
  10. California
  11. City
  12. The Diary
  13. Pimpin’
  14. Paradise Lost