1. Heart-Live-at-the-Royal-Albert-Hall-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Heart-Live-At-The-Royal-Albert-Hall-vinyl-record-back
  3. Heart-live-royal-albert-3
  4. Heart-live-royal-albert-4

Heart — Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Limited Edition Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

A smoking 2-record live set that includes both new and reinterpreted tracks from Heart’s most recent album at that time, Beautiful Broken. Songs include “Magic Man,” “Crazy On You,” “Barracuda” and a killer cover of Led Zeppelin’s “No Quarter.” This 2016 concert marks the first time Heart played at London’s famous Royal Albert Hall. To make the sold-out night even more special, the band was accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, which added further depth and an epic scale to the band’s songs.

Released: 8/7/20

Label: Ear Music

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold

  1. Magic Man
  2. Heaven
  3. Dreamboat Annie
  4. What About Love
  5. I Jump
  6. Sweet Darlin’
  7. Two
  8. These Dreams
  9. Alone
  10. Beautiful Broken
  11. Mashallah!
  12. Silver Wheels/Crazy On You
  13. Sand
  14. No Quarter
  15. Barracuda
  16. Kick It Out